Partners

The participants in the project are:

Universidade de Évora

Project coordinator Leader WP 4
Contacts

Manuel Collares-Pereira
collarespereira@uevora.pt

Luis Guerreiro
lguerreiro@uevora.pt

Agencia Estatal Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Cientificas

Leader WP 3
Contacts

ACCIONA Construction SA

Leader WP 2, 6
Contacts

ACCIONA Ingenieria SA

Leader WP 5
Contacts

ACCIONA Industrial SA

Contacts

Jose Fernando Gallego
jfgallego@acciona.com

Elena Rodriguez
mariaelena.rodriguez.borobio
@acciona.com

SECIL-Companhia Geral de Cal e Cimento, SA

Contacts

Angela Santos
angela.nunes@secil.pt

Vitor Vermelhudo
vitor.vermelhudo@secil.pt

Sesto Sensor SRL

Contacts

Filippo Bastianini

Fabio Bastianini

 

Tel: +39 051 758369

Laboratório Nacional de Energia e Geologia, I.P.

Leader WP 7
Contacts

Pedro Azevedo
pedro.azevedo@lneg.pt

Teresa Diamantino
teresa.diamantino@lneg.pt

Deutsches zentrum fuer Luft – und Raumfahrt EV

Contacts

Alexander Bonk
Alexander.Bonk@dlr.de

Thomas Bauer
Thomas.Bauer@dlr.de

Eidgenoessische Technische Hochschule Zuerich (ETH Zürich)

Contacts

Aldo Steinfeld
aldo.steinfeld@ethz.ch

Andreas Haselbacher
haselbac@ethz.ch

Institute of Applied Economics APS

Leader WP 8
Contacts

Birgitte Holt Andersen
bgha@appliedeconomics.dk

Anastacia Komkova
anastacia.komkova@
appliedeconomics.dk

Asociacion de Investigacion Metalurgica del Noroeste

Contacts

Ander Zornoza
ander.zornoza@aimen.es

Alberto Fernandez
afernandez@aimen.es

Yara International ASA

Contacts

Wolfram Franke
wolfram.franke@yara.com

Merhdad Torabzadegan
mehrdad.torabzadegan@yara.com

STIFTELSEN SINTEF

Contacts

Tor Arne Hammer
TorArne.Hammer@sintef.no

Harald Justnes
Harald.Justnes@sintef.no